top of page
Post: Blog2 Post
  • bolatitooludipe4

BANKY W AND ADESUA ETOMI CELEBRATE THEIR SON’S FIRST BIRTHDAY

Updated: Feb 4, 2022

Today I bring news and I just love the way there has been a consistent flow of good news in the entertainment industry for a while now.

Celebrity couple Banky W and Adesua Etomi celebrate their son Haziah Olusegun "champ" Wellington as he turns a year old today, Tuesday, January 25, 2022. Time sure flies, I mean I remember when we were all excited for them about the news of their newborn and now baby Zaza is a year old.

Source: Instagram (Felix crown)

The couple posted videos on their respective Instagram pages where they captioned each post with cute letters to celebrate their son.

Banky counts his blessings one by one as he thanked the Lord for his wife "Susu" and their baby boy he wrote"I already knew I was the luckiest, most blessed man alive when God gave me Susu... then He gave us Zaiah. My goodness. This amazing young man is everything we prayed for and so much more. My heart is overwhelmed every single day with love, joy, and gratitude".

He also added "For those who want to give him a birthday present, his account number is, Hazaiah Olusegun Wellington

Access Bank

1461561868

Adesua on the other hand recounts her pregnancy journey in her cute letter saying

" A year ago, God gave me the best gift ever. He placed the most precious jewel in my care.

A year ago, God saved my life after suffering a postpartum hemorrhage and I'm still here only because he had his way. It's been a year filled with lots of love, joy, peace, and laughter.

Hazaiah, the one who Yahweh sees, Champ, My joyful baby, My funny baby, My pacesetter.

I am really excited for this family and I truly wish them the best in life.

Here's the link to the beautiful video: https://www.instagram.com/p/CZJYJZNAHUh/

I hope you enjoyed this story,

Anticipate the next one

XOXO




41 views10 comments

Related Posts

See All

The evolution of rap in Nigeria

Just like in America, Hip-hop in Nigeria has passed through several phases over the years, with different actors and iconic moments. The...

10 Comments


agbetuyidamilola564
Feb 07, 2022

I'm so happy for them

Like

agbetuyidamilola564
Feb 07, 2022

I love them


Like

agbetuyidamilola564
Feb 07, 2022

So cute

Like

sholamesemoyin
Feb 03, 2022

Wow ….I really love your write ups

Best writer!!!!🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

looking forward to more 🥰

Like
agbetuyidamilola564
Feb 07, 2022
Replying to

Lol

Like

sholamesemoyin
Feb 03, 2022

Congratulations to them 🎉

Like
agbetuyidamilola564
Feb 07, 2022
Replying to

Abi oo

Like
Post: HTML Embed
bottom of page