top of page
Post: Blog2 Post
  • bolatitooludipe4

IS OLAKIRA REALLY MUMMY G.O’S BROTHER? LET’S FIND OUT….

Hey guys and welcome to today’s episode on my blog, today’s topic is indeed an interesting one. Let’s all assume we have not heard the gist or the rumors of Founder of Rapture Proclaimer Evangelical Church of God Pastor Funmilayo Adebayo aka Mummy GO being the sister to singer Olakira.

E shock you??? Well, e shock me too. However, if it’s true or not let’s find out.

Captured from Instagram


If you ask me, I would say there is a little resemblance between the 31-year-old singer and the popular evangelist. I mean just take a look at the nose, they sure look alike. Whether you agree with me or not, you will soon hear from the horse’s mouth.

Olakira himself confirmed that the rumors were true when he replied to a curious fan saying “ yes she’s my sister and na heaven I dey go”.


A lot of funny reactions from social media users have followed this news, I mean we all know Nigerians, any little opportunity they have like this, NA ENJOYMENT.


Hope you enjoyed this episode, do not forget to comment whether or not you agree the two public figures are siblings.

See you in my next episode,

Peace and love

XOXO


31 views16 comments

Related Posts

See All

The evolution of rap in Nigeria

Just like in America, Hip-hop in Nigeria has passed through several phases over the years, with different actors and iconic moments. The...

16 Comments


blissleegems24
blissleegems24
Jan 24, 2022

Actually so funnyyyy

Like

oluwatumininu.adegbuyi
Jan 20, 2022

The comments for me abeg 😂😂😂

Like

sompeace66
Jan 20, 2022

They actually look alike o

Like

sompeace66
Jan 20, 2022

Wahala😂

Like

sompeace66
Jan 20, 2022

omo!!😂

Like
Post: HTML Embed
bottom of page