top of page
Post: Blog2 Post
  • Komone Zoe

LETS GET SKINWALKING

Welcome back to another thrilling episode! Hope you loved the first one as much as I did! Super excited for this episode because it is a personal favorite

When you hear skin walking I wonder what you are thinking of... well let me fill you in in case you’ve lost me. Skin walking is another name for shapeshifting. So invariably a skin walker is a shapeshifter vice versa.


Who is a shapeshifter?


In mythology, folklore and speculative fiction, shapeshifting is the ability to physically transform oneself through an inherently superhuman ability, divine intervention, demonic manipulation, sorcery, spells or having inherited the ability.


In the world of makeup

Shapeshifting in makeup is the ability to change into different forms of art and characters. You know the drill..let’s take a look at various types of shapeshifting


I’M ABOUT TO BLOW YOUR MIND!


Photo credit: Naezerah x zowheey


There Is a lot more from where that came from and hopefully I get to share the step by step process of how to achieve something like this.

8 views0 comments

댓글


Post: HTML Embed
bottom of page