top of page
Post: Blog2 Post
  • Writer's pictureagbenuabah

10 Heart-Catching Pickup lines for Christian Singles

Updated: Feb 4, 2022

Well, hello there!



I do hope that you all had a great weekend. God has kept us all together once again, we remain grateful for that!


From the contents that I’ve come across on the internet for the past few days, it is clear that the day is fast approaching; the day of love.


But it seems that..


*looks left and right*


You’re still single.



I need to understand why no one is yet to sweep you off your feet as God's essence.



What is going on?!



Please, forgive my decision in choosing violence today, I do believe that we should all be independent individuals because God made us fierce and fearless.


But, I am here for the Christians that want to change such single status this year!


Don't worry, I gatchu.



Today, I’ll be your cupid as the festive season of love draws near.


If you’re looking for a Solomon to pick you out of the 1000 women in their lives (I King 11) or an individual that wants to nail your feelings to their hearts like Jael nailed Sisera’s head (Judges 4), then this is for you.


There were a few eye-catching biblical pickup lines that I came across. I am certain that they will help you pack all those fishes from the sea like the fishermen at the lake (Luke 5:1-11).


Let’s get to it, shall we?





1- Don’t walk away, you may not think I’m perfect but Jesus thinks I’m to die for.


I mean, in a literal sense, if He saw us worthy of sacrificing His Life, then who are you?!



Anyway! It may not look much, but it’ll definitely get the attention. I can assure you.



2- You and me, we’re like loaves and fishes. We just might be a miracle together.


If this did not draw your attention automatically then I don’t know what’s up




3- Let’s get lunch together, Jesus paid the price


I mean, technically speaking...




4- So last night I was reading in the book of Numbers, and then I realized, I don’t have yours.


If that special someone still refuse to drop number after this, I'll personally reset their brains myself.




5- Is this the transfiguration? Because you are glowing.




6- I'm no Joseph, but I'm having trouble interpreting the dreams I've been having about you.


If that person say they didn't feel butterflies in their stomachs to this, then that's a lie from the depths of hell.





7- Like the Bible says, I guard my heart. And you just set off my security alarm.





8- The word says "Give drink to those who are thirsty, and feed the hungry," how about dinner?

And they won't agree? The audacity.




9- I’ve been blessed with the gift of prophecy and I see you in my future




10- Behold David! The man after my own heart

If that David in your life isn't after your heart, then he’s definitely not the one!




DISCLAIMER: Don't come to me if you still end up single.


If you have any heart-catching bible pickup lines to share? Drop a few in the comments down below!


You want to know where I found them? click here, you can find a lot more from there too.


Or come watch this instead;




Happy Pre-Valentine's day!


God bless!


207 views9 comments

Related Posts

See All

9 comentarios


Vera Okwori Attah
Vera Okwori Attah
01 feb 2022

Beautiful piece. Kudos.

Me gusta

Joy Osamor
Joy Osamor
29 ene 2022

Vibess... I'm literally reading this article over again.

Me gusta
agbenuabah
agbenuabah
29 ene 2022
Contestando a

Thank youu💫

Me gusta

madumaverick216
madumaverick216
29 ene 2022

Nice work 😚

Me gusta
agbenuabah
agbenuabah
29 ene 2022
Contestando a

Thank you so

Me gusta

Uzunma Emele Isiani
Uzunma Emele Isiani
28 ene 2022

Wow! This is awesome. Well done sweet heart.

Me gusta

Chinatu Nduka-Nwosu
Chinatu Nduka-Nwosu
28 ene 2022

I'll definitely try these out... I'll see the reactions I get

Me gusta
Post: HTML Embed
bottom of page