top of page
Post: Blog2 Post
  • Writer's pictureMOSOPEFOLUWA ODELEYE

JINGLE BELLS, JINGLE BELLS…...

Updated: Jan 13, 2022



Holla chicas! Welcome back to my blog. Sorry for taking so long to upload new contents. So, to make up for those days, I would be posting Christmas c contents this week (yaaaaaayyyyyy)

As promised in my previous post, today we would be looking at the elegant style in fashion. When I think of elegant, what comes to my mind is sophisticated, formal, stunning accessories and gorgeous.

This is the season of dinners, parties, get togethers, and spiritual gatherings. The perfect time to show off your style in an elegant way. I had a birthday photoshoot last year, where I decided to go elegant. The picture below can give you guys an idea on what I see as elegant.





I love the elegant style cause when you put on elegant items, you feel like a whole new person. You get that sense of elegance, confidence and pride. Do you know that by putting on the right combination of clothes, you can change your vibes from sad to fab, from bleh to yeah? So as usual, I am going to guys an idea of elegant clothes, and how to style it.

· Pointer 1

When you say elegant, you can never go wrong with a dress. The dress could be long and flowy, or long and fitted. You could also go short and flowy, or short and fitted. (Insert pictures)



(SOURCE DHgate)



(Source:Aliexpress) (Source: Jumia Nigeria)



Pointer 2

Another way to go about the elegant style, is pairing whatever you wear with coats. This is my personal favorite, cause this style gives you a boss lady vibe.


(source pinterest)



(source: pinterest)




·




(source:pinterest)



Pointer 3 Purrfect accessories

You cannot go wrong with the right bag, belt, hair accessory and jewelries


That would be all for today guys, please drop a comment on your favorite style here. till next time guys.








217 views35 comments

Related Posts

See All

35 comentários


tobietom06
23 de jan. de 2022

I simply love dresses! They r Fabulous.

Curtir
MOSOPEFOLUWA ODELEYE
MOSOPEFOLUWA ODELEYE
25 de jan. de 2022
Respondendo a

👍🏼🙌🙌🙌

Curtir

piscomisco
22 de jan. de 2022

My choice is always the dress that reinforces self confidence and adds to one's beauty. Kudos to you laChica for your originality.

Curtir
MOSOPEFOLUWA ODELEYE
MOSOPEFOLUWA ODELEYE
25 de jan. de 2022
Respondendo a

@Piscomisco🥺 🙏

Curtir

femioladiran
22 de jan. de 2022

Great write up Sope! Really impressed with this. Great sense of style you have as well. Well done!

Curtir
MOSOPEFOLUWA ODELEYE
MOSOPEFOLUWA ODELEYE
25 de jan. de 2022
Respondendo a

thank you 🙏

Curtir

amyhunter_2021
22 de jan. de 2022

I totally agree with you that dresses bring out the elegance in you particularly when matched with the right accessories! Please keep this coming, I m getting my dressing taste buds reawakened!

Curtir
MOSOPEFOLUWA ODELEYE
MOSOPEFOLUWA ODELEYE
25 de jan. de 2022
Respondendo a

oooooo…. yeahhhhhhh🙌

Curtir

joshua johnbull
joshua johnbull
22 de jan. de 2022

Wow.. Great content

Curtir
MOSOPEFOLUWA ODELEYE
MOSOPEFOLUWA ODELEYE
25 de jan. de 2022
Respondendo a

Thank you

Curtir
Post: HTML Embed
bottom of page