top of page
Post: Blog2 Post
  • Writer's pictureMOSOPEFOLUWA ODELEYE

Shoe ’ld we rate shoes?

Updated: Feb 4, 2022


Yes, the answer is yes!

Let’s gooooooo!


(gipphy images)


Holla Chicas, Como estas? (How are you) yeah, I know a little bit Spanish. Today, we are going to be reacting to different footwears.

Warning: this content is going to have lots of shoe jokes, that would make you laugh, and make you go “what the heck”. Be warned

Without any further delay, let us get into the main content. So the shoes I am reacting to were sent y friends, so we are reacting to the shoes together for the first time..

1)


(pinterest images)

Uhmmmm…. this is my reaction right now

(gfycat images)

What are those? These shoes look like they can claw out your soles (see what I did there?). from the glitters that look way too exaggerated, to the scary shape, I give this a 0/10!

What is the point behind this kind of shoes?





2)

(Teen vogue images)

Ooooo, okay that is what I am talking about! They lowkey remind me of spartan shoes




They look cute, but they look like they would be too long to lace. You guys may not have any problem lacing it up, but knowing, myself, I would either get tired of lacing, or I would just get confused. And so, because of that, I give this a

6.8/10.




3)

(Trend hunter images)



These shoes are so pretty, like what. I am a sucker for these types of shoes. Plus, the color, animal print items can never go out of style for me. Combine them together, I give them a

9/10


4)

(Simble images)

I actually have something similar to these shoes, but they are in the color nude. These shoes are really comfy, and can definitely be worn for the whole day. I give the shoes a comfort/10.

Just kidding, I give these a 6/10. Not because they are bad or anything, just because I see them as school/nurse shoes. You cannot exactly wear them to events.


5)

(RADI.SL images)

The idea of the glass platform heel, I give a 10/10. But the idea of me in those heels, I Give a 0/10.

Ab-sole-utely not. They don’t look like a foot wear that you’d be able to wear for the entire day. They cute tho, but

]






6)

(Thigh images)

Uhm, yess! Thigh high boots are definitely my top kind of shoes. They just look so trendy. Come to think of it, I think I am more a boots person. I love the color of the shoes, but I feel it is missing something.

I give this a 9/10.


7)

(Joey betty images)

I think Knot (wink wink), these shoes put the ug, in ugly.


I know wedges can never go out of style, but these shoes were not even supposed to stay in style. I really feel this shoes shoe’ld have been redesigned by the designer.

0/10

for more ideas on types of shoes …..



Ah-shoe (bless me), so we have come to the end of this, I hope you guys enjoyed this, just as much as I enjoyed it. Drop a comment of your go-to foot ware. Till next time guys






67 views12 comments

Related Posts

See All

12 Comments


ekunolajesutomisin
Feb 10, 2022

Boots just do it for me.... My love for boots is unmatched

Like

Guest
Feb 04, 2022

Love those thigh highs

Like

Guest
Feb 04, 2022

This is very nice 👍

Like

Akin Idris
Akin Idris
Feb 04, 2022

Lovely presentation

Like

omomosinla22
omomosinla22
Feb 04, 2022

Not me going for comfort everyday.

Like
Post: HTML Embed
bottom of page